A Glorious Contest

You may have noticed I haven’t posted anything new in the past few days. This is because I have been in Wild, Wonderful, West Virginia where I was learning about solar panels and aquaponics, hanging out with mad scientists, and building things with High Schoolers from California. But more about that in my next post. For now, look at this!

‘Tis a glorious contest which would allow me to sail around the world! (In this case, “the world” means South America, just so we’re clear.) What fun! What excitement! What a link you should click on so that you, too, can attempt to win a glorious voyage of epic proportions! Go forth, noble blog readers, and win!  http://www.camelsandchocolate.com/2012/08/enrichment-voyages-cruise-giveaway/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Glorious Contest

  1. Now that sounds like a pretty cool thing to do in West Virginia! I have to admit I’ve only ever passed through, though I’m hoping to get up to Snowshoe to ski at some point this winter.

    Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

