Dance!

After a bit of deliberation, I have decided skipping out on one of my classes every Monday afternoon to go learn hoop-dancing is not a reasonable thing to do. So instead, I’m taking Studio Dance! The timing of that works much better with my schedule, and I’ll get to learn an exciting variety of dance styles. I’ll likely be learning Hip Hop, Jazz, Ballet, and Lyrical dance, among others. (Or maybe just a couple of those, not sure exactly how the class is set up yet.) The first day of class is Wednesday evening, and I’m all a titter just thinking about it. I’ll keep you posted on how brilliant (or otherwise) it turns out to be.

Note to self: Buy cool new shoes tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

